County News

Transylvania County Courthouse

Transylvania County Government releases today a new website dedicated to consolidating all information related to… more

Posted by Transylvania County on February 22, 2018
News Story

The FY 2019 Budget proposal for Transylvania County was formally presented to the Board of Commissioners during a… more

Posted by Administration on May 22, 2018
Gay Poor

The Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting has been awarded to Transylvania County by… more

Posted by Transylvania County on May 9, 2018
News Story

Transylvania County is holding an online surplus auction.  The online auction site is www.PublicSurplus.com. … more

Posted by Transylvania County on May 8, 2018
News Story

Notice is hereby given that the Transylvania County Board of Commissioners has rescheduled its 2nd… more

Posted by Transylvania County on May 8, 2018

Event Calendar

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

3:00 pm at Mtn Area Joblink Career Ctr - Maple Bdg (AB Tech)

Friday, June 8, 2018

9:00 am at Community Service Conf Room

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

4:00 pm at Community Services Building Conference Room
6:00 pm at Community Services Building

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

11:00 am at Tax Administration Office Conf Rm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

6:00 pm at Carolina Bistro of Cummings Cove and Country Club, 925 Lakeledge Court

Friday, June 15, 2018

8:00 am at Morris Education Center

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:00 pm at City Hall Council Chambers
6:00 pm at Parks and Rec Center

Thursday, June 21, 2018

5:00 pm at Community Services Building
7:00 pm at Community Services Conference Room

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

3:00 pm at Mtn Area Joblink Career Ctr - Maple Bdg (AB Tech)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

3:00 pm at Social Services Building Conf Rm