EVENT DESCRIPTION

Transylvania Natural Resources Council

Location: Board of Elections
Address: 150 S. Gaston St. - Suite A Brevard, NC 28712

Transylvania Natural Resources Council: Meetings during the summer months of June, July and August are cancelled.  Will resume regular schedule in September. 

September meeting will be at Board of Elections

The Transylvania Natural Resources Council meets at 9:00 a.m. on the second Friday of each month in the Community Services conference room, located at 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

 

Event Dates

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM