EVENT DESCRIPTION

Joint Historic Preservation Commission

Location: Community Services Building Conference Room
Address: 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard

The Joint Historic Preservation Commission meets at 4:00 pm on the second Tuesday of each month in the Community Services Building Conference Room, located at 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 4:00 PM