January 2017

31
Tue

Workforce Development Board
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Mtn Area Joblink Career Ctr - Maple Bdg (AB Tech)

The Workforce Development Board meets the last Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. in the Mountain Area Joblink Career Center located in the Maple Building on the campus of AB Tech. For more information, call (828) 250-4760.

Related Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 3:00 PM