EVENT DESCRIPTION

Board of Health Meeting - Electronically

Location:

Topic: September Board of Health

Time: Sep 8, 2020 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84738183947?pwd=a1FOdUNTNjdFMEhFRVRYQ0hxeUxGdz09

 

Meeting ID: 847 3818 3947

Passcode: 716629

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,84738183947#,,,,,,0#,,716629# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,84738183947#,,,,,,0#,,716629# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 847 3818 3947

Passcode: 716629

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbYUFOSVgN

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM