EVENT DESCRIPTION

Western Carolina Community Action

Location: Carolina Bistro of Cummings Cove and Country Club, 925 Lakeledge Court
Address: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Western Carolina Communitty Action meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at Carolina Bistro of Cummings Cove and Country Club, 925 Lakeledge Court, Hendersonville, NC 28792

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 6:00 PM