EVENT DESCRIPTION

Transylvania County Planning Board Meeting

Location: Community Services Conference Room
Address: 106 East Morgan St., Brevard, NC 28712

The Planning Board meets at 7:00 pm on the third Thursday of each month in the Community Services Building conference room, located at 106 East Morgan St.,  Brevard, NC 28712.  Agendas, meeting minutes and meeting audio recordings can be found here.

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM