EVENT DESCRIPTION

Transylvania County Planning Board Meeting

Location: Community Services Conference Room
Address: 106 East Morgan St., Brevard, NC 28712

The Planning Board meets at 7:00 pm on the third Thursday of each month in the Community Services Building conference room, located at 106 East Morgan St.,  Brevard, NC 28712.  Agendas, meeting minutes and meeting audio recordings can be found here.

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM