EVENT DESCRIPTION

SWCD Board of Supervisors' Meeting

Location: 1st Floor DSS Conference Room Community Services Building
Address: 106 E. Morgan Street, Brevard

Soil and Water Conservation District Meeting meets the 3rd Thursday of the month, starting at 5:00pm, in the 1st floor DSS conference room.

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 5:00 PM