EVENT DESCRIPTION

Social Services Board

Location: Social Services Building Conf Rm
Address: 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

The Social Services Board meets at 3:00 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month in the Social Services Building conference room, located at 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 3:00 PM