January 2017

19
Thu

Planning Board
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Community Services Building Conf Rm
Address: 98 E. Morgan St. Brevard

On June 15, 2017, there will be a joint meeting of the Transylvania County Planning Board and the City of Brevard Planning Board at 6:30pm in the Board of Elections Conference Room. This is an adjustment to the regular June meeting of the Transylvania County Planning Board, moving the time from 7:00pm to 6:30pm and moving the location from the Community Services Building to the Board of Elections Building.

The Planning Board meets at 7:00 pm on the third Thursday of each month in the Community Services Building conference room, located at 98 E. Morgan St. Brevard.

Related Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 7:00 PM