EVENT DESCRIPTION

Juvenile Crime Prevention

Location: Morris Education Center
Address: 225 Rosenwald Lane, Brevard

The Juvenile Crime Prevention Council meets at 8:00 a.m. on the third Friday of each month in the Morris Education Center, located at 225 Rosenwald Lane, Brevard

Event Dates

  • Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 8:00 AM