EVENT DESCRIPTION

Cedar Mountain Small Area Plan Meeting - RELOCATED

Location: Transylvania County Commissioner's Chambers
Address: 101 South Broad Street, Brevard, NC

The regular meeting of the Transylvania County Cedar Mountain Small Area Plan Committee on June 23, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. has been relocated to the Transylvania County Administration Building, Commissioners Chambers located at 101 South Broad Street, Brevard, NC.  To protect the health and safety of everyone, Transylvania County will adhere to the limitation for public gatherings and practice social distancing.  The meeting can be viewed via Livestream at https://livestream.com/accounts/10832559/events/9172766

This notice is being made in accordance with North Carolina Open Meetings Law. All meetings of the Transylvania County Cedar Mountain Small Area Plan Committee are open to the public. For additional information, please contact the office of Planning and Community Development at (828) 884-3205 or email planning@transylvania.county.com

The Cedar Mountain Small Area Planning Committee meets at 6:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month.  The June 23, 2020 meeting will be held in the Transylvania County Commissioner's Chambers located at 101 South Broad Street, Brevard, NC.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 6:00 PM