EVENT DESCRIPTION

Board of Health

Location: Community Services Building
Address: 98 E. Morgan St., Brevard

The Board of Health meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Community Services Building, located at 98 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM