EVENT DESCRIPTION

Board of Health

Location: Community Services Building
Address: 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard

The Board of Health meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Community Services Building, located at 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 6:00 AM
  • Monday, January 1, 1900 @ 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 1, 1901 @ 6:00 PM