Workforce Development Board

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 3:00pm

The Workforce Development Board meets the last Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. in the Mountain Area Joblink Career Center located in the Maple Building on the campus of AB Tech. For more information, call (828) 250-4760.

Share/Save