Social Services Board

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 3:00pm

The Social Services Board meets at 3:00 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month in the Social Services Building conference room, located at 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

Share/Save