Planning Board- Board of Adjustment

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

The Planning Board- Board of Adjustment meets at 7:00 pm on the third Thursday of each month in the Community Services Building conference room, located at 98 E. Morgan St. Brevard.

Share/Save